Our membership comprises some of the best known brands across key sectors of the Canadian economy – each a demonstrated leader in advancing sustainability. The senior executives listed here are all directly engaged in the Council’s work.

Apala Mukherjee, President

BASF Canada

Gord Hicks, CEO

Brookfield Global Integrated Solutions

Graham Kissack, Vice-President, Environment, Health and Safety & Corporate Communication

Paper Excellence

Rob Wesseling, President and CEO

The Co-operators Group

Monique F. Leroux, Former CEO


Mary Ann Yule,

President and CEO

HP Canada

Claude Ouimet, Former General Manager

Interface Inc.

Donald Lindsay, CEO

Teck Resources

Kevin D. Strain,

President & Chief Executive Officer

Sun Life Financial Canada

Christine Bergeron, CEO


Vince Gasparro, Managing Director, Corporate Development and Clean Energy Finance


Jamie Gray-Donald,